Skip to product information
1 of 1

Susan Tedeschi - Wait for Me CD

Susan Tedeschi - Wait for Me CD

Regular price $11.99
Regular price Sale price $11.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Susan Tedeschi's third studio album. Released 2002.


  1. Alone
  2. Gonna Move
  3. Wrapped in the Arms of Another
  4. Til I Found You
  5. Wait for Me
  6. Feeling Music Brings
  7. In the Garden
  8. Hampmotized
  9. Don't Think Twice
  10. I Fell In Love
  11. Blues on a Holiday

Please note the physical CD disc may vary from the product image. Album art will be the same.

View full details